Fortnite Battle Royale - Solos / Squads - New Sponsor Emotes! #83

30,002 views

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Streamed live on Oct 12, 2017

Support the stream: https://streamlabs.com/kross
Don't forget to subscribe on YouTube, follow on Twitch and Mixer!
Click the ๐Ÿ”” icon to receive notifications when Kross begins streaming or uploads a new video!

๐Ÿ”ดWatch the Streams:๐Ÿ”ด
Twitch- https://goo.gl/cbi1UZ
Mixer- https://goo.gl/PbtZ76
Multistream with https://restream.io/

๐Ÿ“… Stream Schedule๐Ÿ“…
Morning streams are at 10 am Central Time/8 am Pacific and run 4 hours long.
Evening streams are at 8 pm Central Time/6 pm Pacific and run 6 hours long.
____
๐Ÿ’ฒ Donations made during live streams will appear on screen! You can also use Super Chat during live stream chats to make a donation. All donations are very much appreciated, but absolutely not necessary.๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐ŸŽฏSupport Kross:๐ŸŽฏ
Subscribe on YouTube- https://goo.gl/weSPXP
Sponsor on YouTube- https://goo.gl/vqBpM6
Donate- https://goo.gl/LTmHTW
Twitch Prime- https://goo.gl/9XQTXG
Merchandise Link- https://goo.gl/2xvYBw
____
CHAT RULES
โ–บDOโ—„ Respect the Streamer and the other players he is streaming with! Be respectful of one another and stay positive!
โ–บDON'Tโ—„ Self-advertise, spam and ask for shoutouts.

Krossing the line will result in a timeout!
____
๐Ÿ’ŒSocial Media Links:๐Ÿ’Œ
Twitter- https://goo.gl/J11nfq
Facebook- https://goo.gl/B7DaWA
Instagram- https://goo.gl/KkwiUv
Discord- https://discord.gg/5BUENZF

Multistreaming with https://restream.io/

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next