Am I Perfect? | Inanna Sarkis & Lele Pons

5,627,941 views

Loading...

Loading...

Transcript

The interactive transcript could not be loaded.

Loading...

Loading...

Rating is available when the video has been rented.
This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
Published on Aug 1, 2017

WATCH Alesso and Anitta - https://youtu.be/5ggZ9jIHnr8
Watch Rudy Mancuso’s first music video Black & White ► https://youtu.be/pXFIMdJduvY
DONATE TO HURRICANE HARVEY RELIEF FUND ▶ https://www.redcross.org/donate/hurri...

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.capnhat.info/watch?v=mGBJq...

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.capnhat.info/channel/UCR4R...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/inanna
Twitter | http://twitter.com/inanna

VIDEO FOOTAGE:
The Perfect Woman Body Type Throughout History | https://youtu.be/-IpWdOZkdk0

CAST:
Inanna Sarkis | http://capnhat.info/c/inanna
Lele Pons | http://capnhat.info/c/lelepons
Jessica Michél Serfaty | https://instagram.com/jessicamichel
Twan Kuyper | https://instagram.com/twan
Brittany Furlan | https://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan
Cliff Cisneros | https://instagram.com/cliffcisneros
Steven Spence | https://instagram.com/iamstevenspence
Adin Kolansky | https://instagram.com/adinkolansky

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://capnhat.info/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://capnhat.info/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://capnhat.info/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://capnhat.info/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://capnhat.info/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://capnhat.info/c/hannahstocking
Anitta | http://capnhat.info/c/anitta
Alesso | https://capnhat.info/c/alesso
Mike Tyson | http://capnhat.info/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://capnhat.info/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://capnhat.info/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://capnhat.info/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://capnhat.info/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://capnhat.info/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://capnhat.info/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://capnhat.info/c/maejor

#Inanna
#InannaSarkis
#Lele
#LelePons

Loading...

Advertisement
When autoplay is enabled, a suggested video will automatically play next.

Up next